I feel good

I woke up with a beautiful burst of positive energy. It could be the hormones or the cough tablets or these fresh new bed sheets or officially starting on that Dutch visa application or the full two day weekend I so rarely get or possibly the high from checking out my online shopping bag! 
Whatever it is I haven’t felt this in a really really long time! What worries me now is the exam result that can either make or break me this week! This level of happiness is bubbling throughout me and I am savouring every minute of it! Everything I see around me is so much clearer and it’s colors so brilliantly vivid I don’t know what to do with myself!

Update. IT WAS THE COUGH SYRUP!!!

Leave a Reply

